Woodbridge Primary School

Woodbridge aspires to be the most caring and encouraging community school

School Board

The School Board consists of representatives from the school, parent body and community, all occupying a two-year tenure. It functions primarily to ratify school business plans, review and update school policies, and provide feedback and input into the operation of the school. The School Board meets twice per term.

Parents are welcome to nominate to hold a position on the Board when they become available. They are also welcome to approach members of the Board with concerns, queries or suggestions.

School Board Members 2022

School Representatives

  • Paul Marshall
  • Michelle Goodman
  • Kim Stone
  • Deb Taylor (Secretary)
  • Shelley Ekert
  • Jean Muthukumaraswarmy

Parent Representatives

  • Danielle McAuliffe (Chair)
  • Linda Whyte
  • Mel Blake
  • Amy Lang
  • Aden Turner

Community Representatives

  • Ed De Ruiter